felt tutorials

We woke up into the white morning today, my little dream came true! 🙂

it's snowing

I was hearing about snow back in Slovakia, seeing snowy photos on blogs and Instagram and wishing very much for it this year. And it’s here – little pleasures :)!

I like both – to be out and feel it falling on me and hearing under my feet. And to be in and admire the views. I still like to look up and watch how it slowly gravitates feeling as if I was being lifted up… And I like January –  post Christmas quietness and almost emptiness. The snow outside makes it less blue and more cosy. The whole atmosphere calls for trying something new.

If you would like to try a new felt project I have just reduced all my tutorials. They are half price till the end of January.

felt flower brooch

Hydrangea, felted flower brooch

felt brooch

Sculpted felt brooch

felt candleholdern lantern

Candleholder

 

 

One thought on “felt tutorials

  1. Aaaah snow … you lucky ducky ! I’m not even sure we’ll get a single day of tiny flurries. None last year 😦
    Yes, cold snowy days call for warm crafting indoors ! 🙂
    Have a lovely weekend ! xoxo

Leave a Reply

