in my wardrobe

eco printed wool

I bought this fabric from Julie.

Btw., she is closing her Etsy shop and has few eco printed and woven textiles on sale now, just a few left…

eco printed wool

I like her prints very much. She might be using the same or similar plants as I do yet comes up with different patterns and colours. I find them quite dramatic at times.

art to wear skirt

eco printed clothing

It is a fine wool, ideal for the changing season. As I didn’t want to loose the black with white lines at the bottom right the hem is  slightly asymmetrical on purpose. The hem at the back is turned in, the front is left ‘raw’. Now it awaits to be complemented with a shirt from onion dyed silk.

art skirt

5 thoughts on “in my wardrobe

Leave a Reply

