big shop update

With easter holidays just over and summer ones in not so far distance I have made one resolution for this last term – to list what is finished or has been finished now for months. There are new scarves, silk or felted,  in my shop as well as last of the felt flower brooches. I would like to go back to Kandinsky brooches I made a while ago and develop them further.

Here are some of the newly listed scarves, all dyed/printed with natural dyes.

and brooches

I am offering 10 % off all items in my red2white shop, just enter code SUMMERTERM upon checkout.

In the next post more on another lichen I have started extracting dye from – Xanthoria Parietina, very common yellow lichen growing on walls, rocks, roofs and fences.

2 thoughts on “big shop update

Leave a Reply

