bundling

tightly some leaves, onion skins and flowers found during a short forest walk; and a rusty metal piece. Some of the leaves are eucalyptus from a tree grown in my friend’s garden – a new discovery as I haven’t thought this species would grow in the British climate. Now I am curious what colors they will yield.

Waiting.  It smells but grows in color – and a bit of mould. It’s been a week now. I put them away from my sight,  fingers are itchy to open and eyes to see ‘what’ and ‘how’ and ‘if’…

5 thoughts on “bundling

  1. Ohhh goodie…..I know how exciting it is….the longer the better, just remember that 😉

Leave a Reply

