new challenge

I have started to work on a new custom order today. It’s always a challenge, to interpreet someone’s else vision is almost like to see and feel things as someone else would.

Life has been getting in more than usual this year but those several pieces I have managed to make (and I still have to photograph) have been more about structure. I would like to move to texture for a while now, I guess it’s also the season which makes me want to bury my fingers in all the curly-woolly softness.

One thought on “new challenge

  1. I love the sketch…
    The other day i had an idea that involved you, Kim (vilt a la kim) et moi… and then -again- life got in the way and I totally forgot. LOL
    Intrigued?

Leave a Reply

