ouch

 

handfelted cords/dreads

 phew, my body is aching from felting, especially fingers and arms. I like this feeling, I feel somewhat alive. All is still in the semi-finished state as I am making more scarves at the same time. I would like to dye them with plants later on, so it will be handy to have the scarves ready before I get all the pots out, mordant them and make different dyebaths. I am still thinking of the colors. My mind is all over the place, as usual, one minute thinking bright, the next dull…  I better go back to the plan.

 

One thought on “ouch

  1. Intrigued… wonder what you are up to.
    I had a plan… and I go back and forth with this plan. I want the plan but I have so many ideas in my head that I can’t focus!

Leave a Reply

