Back

We are back from our holidays in Slovakia. After two years it was very nice to connect again with people, places  and more places and food.  A lot of getting together, cake eating and general nothing-doing in the sun. I haven’t made anything, I haven’t felted anything. I knew it would be like this and before we left I didn’t like this prospect. But now, looking back, I feel it is fine. In fact, very good. I had time to read, look, walk, sketch, relax and to think more what and how I want to do things this (school) year when the girls go back to school, this year both of them for the first time.

I have started uploading some of the pictures from our holidays to my Flickr account and will keep adding more as I edit them.

I hope you have all had a good time and the weather has been kind to you!

2 thoughts on “Back

Leave a Reply

