Yesterday was our wedding anniversary – thank you for good wishes – and yesterday I was making my first etsy custom order: wedding scarf/wrap in red and off-white colour. I hope it will bring the lady luck and oneness and happiness too.

The half-coils are to suggest hearts and the red circle two hearts becoming one. You can see more pictures here.

And except making this scarf I was felting and felting and felting… I will show you here only details of some things that I have made, for more pictures, please, go to my Flickr account.

2 thoughts on “

  1. Wow! Your work is amazing!!!! I just looked at your Flickr site. I enjoy every visit:)

    And with the cooler weather here, I am wearing the lovely scarf you made for me…and pointing people in your direction.

    Hope you are well!
    Susan

Leave a Reply

