Any wedding around?

 

Two scarves made from natural white 19 micron merino, embellished with mohair locks, nylon sparkle, woolen nepps and tencel. Soft, lacy and yet firm enough to hold the shape. There are more pictures in my Etsy here and here. And some on my Flickr.

Sometimes I like to explore colours, sometimes shape and a texture in felt. I have seen this type of scarves around so tried to make them as well. I would like to make one with even more wavy edges and maybe in other colours too.

2 thoughts on “Any wedding around?

Leave a Reply

