Before I go…

It is that time of a year when we go for holidays – far away or just some miles away… We go home – from home. 🙂 If home is where the love is then we have got at least two homes, here in Scotland and there in Slovakia.

But before we go I will show you what I did next to all packing and tidying and preparing: yesterday it was again feltmakers get together in our area and I have made my first pair of slippers, under a guidance of an experienced feltmaker Greta Bergman. Thank you, Greata, for sharing your knowledge with me! I enjoyed the process and would like to experiment more with the shape and texture next time.

 

I wish you a nice summer time wherever you are and wherever you will go!!! I hope to keep in touch with you somehow in the midst of all travelling, either through this blog or through the Flickr. But, we shall see…oxo

5 thoughts on “Before I go…

Leave a Reply

