Upload problems

As I mentioned in a previous post I had problems to upload pictures. I have found a solution here. Just in case someone else has them too.

When I wanted to upload an image and clicked on “add an image” box when writing a post it did open but the media box was cut off so I couldn’t click on “insert a post”. I was still able to use “Library” though, but it takes much mor time and even that box was a bit cut off. Now it is fixed with some advice from wordpress forum.

If you came here yesterday you might have seen weird things happening, like blank pictures, pictures /post disappearing… accept my appologize, please – and enjoy the weekend!!!

 

One thought on “Upload problems

Leave a Reply

