I have been tagged…

by Susan from Organicsyes and Joanna from Things [Handmade]. Thank you for this honor, Susan and Joanna!!!

Susan tagged me with “bloggers who make me think”

 

I have been so surprised to see my blog included when I checked her blog on Sunday night. She made me think “how is it possible, me?”…

So, I tag her back :). But seriously, I like her posts on creativity and I like the way she writes them, often asking questions at the end of the posts to make her readers think.

Other blogs and bloggers who makes me think are:

In a Minute Ago written by Sharon B. – I especially love her “Have a Cuppa” posts

 Fiona from Lovefibre and Joann from Things [Handmade] – especially their comments and little e-mail conversations which result from their comments.

Jackie K. from Blissfully Imperfect  as she writes about her creative “wrestle” (we would say in Slovak but how do you say it in English?)

The rules are simple:

Should you choose to participate, please make sure you pass this list of rules to the blogs you are tagging. I thought it would be appropriate to include them with the meme.

The participation rules are simple:

1. If, and only if, you get tagged, write a post with links to 5 blogs that make you think,
2. Link to this post so that people can easily find the exact origin of the meme,
3. Optional: Proudly display the ‘Thinking Blogger Award’ with a link to the post that you wrote (here is an alternative silver version if gold doesn’t fit your blog).

Happy link-love-sharing, whatever it is!

 Joanna tagged me (and made me think!) with several questions which I hope to answer in the near future. Last time when I was tagged I was thinking too much and for far too long about this tagging thing in general, like why, whom … till the right time to pass on tagging expired. So this time I wouldn’t like to miss this again.

 

 

2 thoughts on “I have been tagged…

  1. Monika! Thank you for the tag – I’m just back from a trip and will be glad to participate. Give me a couple days thinking time and I’ll put my thoughts on the blog!

Leave a Reply

