Lavender bags

I had some lavender left from making these lavender bags and 4 doilies which I found in a charity shop. I felt sorry and sad a little bit for a person who had made them – so much work! – and now they ended up in there, unwanted and not needed anymore.

 And it makes me wonder: what will one day happen with my creations! How relative many things are in this world and in our lifes.

The “bag” inside is from a thin cotton and I crocheted a “ribbon” with an embroidery thread.

One thought on “Lavender bags

Leave a Reply

