whatabout

I am still thinking  what I am going to write about here. One thing is what is my favorite pastime, another what I do most of the day: the houswork and being with our girls. So I might write a bit about these as well. Maybe in connection with  craft… I am slower though because of English and it puts me off sometimes. If I wrote in Slovak I would enjoy it more, it would be more fun and easy. And all those beloved ones at home who do not speak English could follow our “life”… but I couldn’t be part of the wonderful English speaking community on the web then. I should probably write in both languages but then – I would have to employ a maid… Well, for now I will stick with English and take my posts as a language exercise.

Leave a Reply

