Skip to content

autumn sale

October 30, 2013

now on in my red2white shop

most of the felted scarves and all remaining felted clothes have been reduced

 

felted scarves sale

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 30, 2013 1:54 pm

    That’s a huge sale! It will empty out your shop! :D

  2. November 3, 2013 7:28 pm

    Hi Monika, in a short time I will have some japanese indigo seeds ready for you. I dont think I’ll have as many as I hoped for, apparently they can be a bit tricky. I also got some pokeweed seeds, maybe you’d like some of those too? :) Mona

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 397 other followers

